Contacts

Club Chairman

George 'THE GIT' Watson

2 The Bank
Parson Drove
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire
PE13 4JD

Mobile: 07951 237496 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: George@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Club Secretary/Accountant

Sarah Thompson

Mobile: 07753 126685 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: accounts@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Website Official

James Hathaway

Mobile: 07801 140940 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: website@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Andrea Watson

Please send new and renewal memberships to:

2 The Bank
Parson Drove
Wisbech
Cambridgeshire
PE13 4JD

E-mail: membership@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

East Anglian Official

George 'GRAMPS' Watson

E-mail: events@fiestaclubgb.co.uk
Mobile: 07743 162382 (Please call after 7PM)

Lincolnshire Officials

Dave Andrews & Sarah Thompson

Mobile: 07753 126685 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: lincs@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Midlands Officials

Allan & Dorinda Harwood

Mobile: 07913 909174 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: midlands@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Southern Official

Mark Matthews

Mobile: 07725 326811 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: southern@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Southern Official

Audrey Jane Cole

E-mail: southern@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Southern Official

Michael Barnett

Mobile: 07974 234209 (Please call after 7PM)
E-mail: southern@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Magazine Editor

Position Vacant

E-mail: editor@fiestaclubgb.co.uk

Northern Official

Position Vacant

Devon & Cornwall Official

Position Vacant

Merchantise Official

Position Vacant

Do YOU think YOU could help? If you want to offer your assistance to the club, either being a helper at a given event, or even a club official (we are always looking for enthusiastic reliable people, then let us know contact club chairman George Watson.